Firm News & Announcements

26 Crowell & Moring Lawyers Recognized by The International Who's Who of Business Lawyers 2012

Washington, D.C. - June 1, 2012: "The International Who's Who of Business Lawyers 2012," published by Law Business Research's Who's Who Legal, named 26 Crowell & Moring LLP lawyers as leading practitioners in their fields. Lawyers were selected by their peers for this book.

The following 26 Crowell & Moring lawyers were recognized, listed by respective practice areas for which they were nominated:

  • Richard L. Beizer - Business Crime
  • Jeffrey Blumenfeld - Regulatory Communications
  • Harry P. Cohen - Insurance
  • Brian C. Elmer - Business Crime
  • Kent A. Gardiner - Competition
  • Eileen M. Gleimer - Aviation
  • Lorraine B. Halloway - Aviation
  • Philip T. Inglima - Business Crime
  • Deirdre G. Johnson - Insurance
  • R. Bruce Keiner, Jr. - Aviation
  • Ian A. Laird - Arbitration
  • Elliott P. Laws - Environment
  • Janet Levine - Business Crime
  • R. Timothy McCrum - Mining
  • Thomas "Tim" C. Means - Mining
  • David E. Menotti - Environment
  • Flip Petillion - Internet
  • Steven P. Quarles - Environment and Mining
  • Kristof Roox - Life Sciences and Patents
  • Laurent Russemann - Trade
  • Lisa J. Savitt - Aviation
  • Richard E. Schwartz - Environment
  • Wm. Randolph Smith - Competition
  • Jeffrey L. Snyder - Trade
  • Chet M. Thompson - Environment
  • John D. Vandevelde - Business Crime

Crowell & Moring LLP is an international law firm with nearly 500 lawyers representing clients in litigation and arbitration, regulatory, and transactional matters. The firm is internationally recognized for its representation of Fortune 500 companies in high-stakes litigation, as well as its ongoing commitment to pro bono service and diversity. The firm has offices in Washington, D.C., New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Orange County, Anchorage, London, and Brussels.

Contact(s):

Harry P. Cohen
Partner
+1 212.803.4044
Email: hcohen@crowell.com Kent A. Gardiner
Partner
+1 202.624.2578
Email: kgardiner@crowell.com Eileen M. Gleimer
Partner
+1 202.624.2840
Email: egleimer@crowell.com Philip T. Inglima
Partner
+1 202.624.2795
Email: pinglima@crowell.com Ian A. Laird
Partner
+1 202.624.2879
Email: ilaird@crowell.com Elliott P. Laws
Partner
+1 202.624.2798
Email: elaws@crowell.com R. Timothy McCrum
Partner
+1 202.624.2752
Email: rmccrum@crowell.com Kristof Roox
Partner
+32.2.282.1843
Email: kroox@crowell.com Wm. Randolph Smith
Partner
+1 202.624.2700
Email: wrsmith@crowell.com Jeffrey L. Snyder
Partner
+1 202.624.2790
Email: jsnyder@crowell.com Brian C. Elmer
Retired Partner
Thomas (Tim) C. Means
Retired Partner
John Vandevelde
Retired Partner
Crowell & Moring LLP is an international law firm with more than 500 lawyers representing clients in litigation and arbitration, regulatory, and transactional matters. The firm is internationally recognized for its representation of Fortune 500 companies in high-stakes litigation, as well as its ongoing commitment to pro bono service and diversity. The firm has offices in Washington, DC, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Orange County, London, and Brussels.

View Desktop Site | Mobile Sitemap

Contact | Subscribe | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Alumni

© Crowell & Moring LLP 2020
Attorney advertising - prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.